Feb 27, 2011

ABC's of Me

(A) Age: 35

(B) Bed Size: King
(C) Chore You Hate: Grocery shopping. I used to look forward to it and actually think of it as me time, but now it just takes too much time and I come home with the same old boring stuff.

(D) Dogs?: We have lost our two labs in the past year and a half :( Everyday P asked when we can get another dog but I need a little more time before jumping off that cliff.
(E) Essential Start Your Day Item: COFFEE but I have to have my creamer for it to be perfect!
(F) Favorite Color: Red
(G) Gold or Silver? Gold

(H) Height: 5'4.5"
(I) Instruments You Play: Took piano lessons when I was younger but had a horrible teacher so I still don't know how to play the right way.
(J) Job Title: Full-time mama and substitute librarian/teacher. High school English teacher and librarian in my former life.
(K) Kids: T, 9.5--P, 6.5--, Little Man, 7 months
(L) Live: NC my entire life!
(M) Mom's Name: Brenda
(N) Nicknames: Carmalina

(O) Overnight Hospital Stays? only with my babies
(P) Pet Peeve: People who are late....my time is just as valuable as yours.
(Q) Quote from a Movie: I got nothing!
(R) Right or Left Handed? Righty.

(S) Siblings: Younger brother
(T) Time You Wake Up? 6:30 to get everyone off to school.
(U) Underwear: No frills VS
(V) Vegetable You Dislike: I can't think of a one. I don't like cooked spinach alone.

(W) What Makes You Run Late: A seven month old tries sometimes or the infamous car seat that has to be reinstalled from switching cars but most of the time I still have time to spare.
(X) X-Rays You've Had Done: Only at the dentist

(Y) Yummy Food You Make: Granny Annie's pound cake

(Z) Zoo, Favorite Animal: Zebras and for sure!

1 comment:

the dawn said...

LOVE it! my favorite color is red too :) both my high school and college basketball colors were red. as were my wedding colors. fabulous.